KCSC Radio Board of Directors Email Addresses

General Manager – Samuel Pickup
Programming Director – Nicole Coffield

Music Department

Music Director – Kacie Gin
Assistant Music Director – Chance Watts
Local Music Director – José Gonzalez
Hip-Hop Music Director – Jacob Koertge
RPM Director – Joe Wiggins

Promotions Department

Promotions Director – Haidy Velasquez
Assistant Promotions Director – Taylor Kurupas
Assistant Promotions Director – Peter Angelonides
Promotions & Giveaways – Kelsey Hernandez

Production Department

Production Director – Mathieu Mai
Assistant Production Director – Miles Weatherup

Web & Graphic Design Department

Director of Web & Design – Alex Wonacott
Assistant Director of Web & Design – Kaila Garcia

Library Department

Library Director – Autumn Hoggard

Station Phone

(530) 898-6229